Nominated for Trespass award!

I'd like to thank all my readers for nominating me for one of the top 5 hiking blogs in the Uk :) If you'd like to vote for me, click the picture or the link below :)

I’d like to thank all my readers for nominating me for one of the top 5 hiking blogs in the Uk 🙂 If you’d like to vote for me, click on this image or the link below and select the hiking section.


I’m quite amazed that given the lack of activity last year, my readers have managed to get me nominated for two awards! In this case they put this blog in the top 5, high enough to put it on Trespass’s award nominations! 😀

If you wish to vote for this blog, click on the following link and select the hiking section: http://www.trespass.com/blog-awards-voting.

In other news, the first planned hike of the year is ready!

Back in the saddle! Holiday booked, one readied plan and one awesome destination!

Back in the saddle! Holiday booked, one readied plan and one awesome destination!

I’m really looking forward to visiting Dartmoor again, it is one of my all time favourite destinations – I just love the feeling of being in a wilderness that one gets there.

The walk is scheduled for the end of the month and will be a 4 day + 1 spare day walk.

Hopefully, my regular training schedule has kept my fitness ticking over enough for the walk. However, there is only one way to find out 😉

Laters

RobP

About RobP

Got into backpacking in the spring of 2012. I started as a couch potato then made my way through walker, hiker and now backpacker! As you can see from below I have far too many hobbies! :)
This entry was posted in Award Nominations, Backpacking, Dartmoor and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

