Shortlisted for Go Outdoors Independent Blog Award!

The view Westward from Creag an Leth-choin's Lurchers Crag located in the Cairngorms in Scotland.

The view Westward from Creag an Leth-choin’s Lurchers Crag located in the Cairngorms, Scotland.

Given the dismal year 2015 has been with regard to the number of hikes I could do, I was quite surprised to discover that this blog has been nominated for the GO Outdoors Independent Blog Awards 2015!

If you would like to vote, please pop over to:

http://www.gooutdoors.co.uk/go-outdoors-awards

All votes appreciated 🙂

Laters

RobP

About RobP

Got into backpacking in the spring of 2012. I started as a couch potato then made my way through walker, hiker and now backpacker! As you can see from below I have far too many hobbies! :)
This entry was posted in Award Nominations, Backpacking and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Shortlisted for Go Outdoors Independent Blog Award!

  1. David says:

    Would love to vote, but the link doesn’t seem to be working. Maybe I am not eligible to vote from Belgium.

  2. John says:

    Strange
    I got in twice following your link, did not switch off browser or anything.
    I looked on Gooutdoors website and could not find the awards!
    I even put awards into their search feature.

    • RobP says:

      Weird. Was that from a home computer or a works machine? I wonder if that makes a difference. Most people I know don’t seem to be having any problems though.

  3. Graeme Adlum says:

    No problem accessing the voting system. You now have at least one vote!!

  4. Richard Pope says:

    A worthy contestant in every way…so that’s two votes cast now….best wishes and good luck !

Leave a Reply

